Alumni Videos

Mr. Walter Bgoya
Managing Director, Mkuki na Nyota Publishers
Prof. Sibusiso Vil-Nkomo
Senior Research Professor at the Centre for the Advancement of Scholarship — University of Pretoria, Chairperson of the Agricultural Research Council (ARC), Board of Governors at the Mapungubwe Institute for Strategic Reflection (MISTRA)
Mr. Serame Baloi
Scholar, Future Leaders Legacy Fund (FLFF)
Dr. Renosi Mokate
Co-Founder and Chair, Government Employees Pension Fund (GEPF)
Ms. Naome Olamijulo
Manager, UNISA Bursaries
Prof. Mary Damas Nkuyu Kitula
Coordinator for Masters Program Gender Studies at Open University of Tanzania
Ms. Maria Ainaso Ngowi
Director of Patmo Junior School
Eng. Light Kagaro Chobya
Assistant Director of Trunk Roads, Roads Development Division, Ministry of Works, Transport and Communication Tanzania
Ms. Grace Chimile Rubambey
Retired Director of the Bank of Tanzania (Central Bank), Independent Consultant (Financial Inclusion)
Mr. Frankie MP Mojapelo
Deputy Director, Development and Special Projects — UNISA Foundation
Prof. Faustin Kamuzora
Permanent Secretary (Policy and Coordination), Prime Minister's Office
Eng. Elisifa King’ori Kinasha
Infrastructure Development Manager at TASAF
Dr. Donath Olomi
Director of Institute of Management and Entrepreneurship Development — IMED Tanzania
Miss Caroline Mukweuho
Scholar, Future Leaders Legacy Fund (FLFF)